Bureau 

Marius Buiting

Marius Buiting
Directeur                        

bureau@nvtz.nl

Ans Verstraeten

Ans Verstraeten
Adjunct-directeur          

a.verstraeten@nvtz.nl

Michiel Vader

Michiel Vader
Bestuurssecretaris/ beleidsmedewerker

m.vader@nvtz.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Iris Hendriks
Beleidsmedewerker

i.hendriks@nvtz.nl

Monique Wijnties 
Beleidsmedewerker

m.wijnties@nvtz.nl

Rolf de Goeij
Beleidsmedewerker

r.degoeij@nvtz.nl

M. Koopman
Communicatie/Office

communicatie@nvtz.nl  

Martijn Groenewold
Beleidsmedewerker

m.groenewold@nvtz.nl

 

Home
Wie we zijn
Wat we doen
Actueel
Themabank
Zoek+Vind
Opleidingen
Goed Toezicht
Inloggen