Bureau

Marius Buiting

Marius Buiting

 

Ans Verstraeten

Ans Verstraeten

 

Michiel Vader

Michiel Vader

Directeur                        

bureau@nvtz.nl

 

 

Adjunct-directeur          

a.verstraeten@nvtz.nl

 

 

Bestuurssecretaris/ beleidsmedewerker

m.vader@nvtz.nl

 

Iris Hendriks

Iris Hendriks

Beleidsmedewerker

i.hendriks@nvtz.nl

 

 

Matthijs Zwier

Beleidsmedewerker

m.zwier@nvtz.nl

 

 

Monique Wijnties 

Beleidsmedewerker

m.wijnties@nvtz.nl

 

Mariëtte Vermeulen        

Mariëtte Vermeulen

Office manager

bureau@nvtz.nl

 

 

 

 

Home
Wie we zijn
Wat we doen
Actueel
Themabank
Opleidingen
Goed Toezicht
Inloggen